[Past Event] Women & Worth virtual summit: the importance of moving forward more than ever

0


Moment of Mindfulness – 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Emma Poole, yoga teacher and singer

Ask Yourself: The Importance of Self-Reflection – Keynote

Wade Davis, VP Inclusion, Product, Netflix

Activate Progress For Women – Fireside Chat

Moderated by Juliet Scott-Croxford, CEO, Worth

Anita Bhatia, United Nations Assistant Secretary-General and Deputy Executive Director of UN Women for Resource Management, United Nations System Coordination, Sustainability and Partnerships

Advance Your Career Through Self-Advocacy – Panel
Moderated by Emily Cegielski, Editor-in-Chief, Worth

Alli Young, Founder and CEO, The Forem, Jamie Sears, Head of Social Impact and Corporate Responsibility, UBS, Arsha Cazazian-Clement, Director, Global Real Estate, Shearman and Sterling LLP

How to Thrive in a Male-Dominated Industry – Panel

Moderated by Jennifer Justice, Co-Founder / CEO of The Justice Dept

Leona Qi, President, VistaJetUS, Kate Pratt, Americas Sales Manager, Liverpool Football Club, Joy Falotico, President, Lincoln Motor Company and CMO, Ford Motor Company

How to be on a board of directors – Panel

Moderated by Shelley Zalis, CEO, The Female Quotient

Anna Catalano, Director of Consulting, Claudia Pici-Morris, Consultant, Consulting Practice, Spencer Stuart, Breen Sullivan, Founder, The Fourth Floor


Closing reflections– 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT

The Importance of Financial Empowerment (Members Only) – Fireside Chat
– 5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT
Moderated by Juliet Scott-Croxford, CEO, Worth

Linda Davis Taylor, author and host of Money Stories with LDT Podcast, Etoy Ridgnal, Global Head of Strategy and Partnerships, Will and Jada Smith Family Foundation (WJSFF), Sharon Sager, Private Wealth Advisor, UBS

Entertainment from singer-songwriter Leila Adu and New Music USA

Moderated by Vanessa Reed, President and CEO, New Music USA


To become a member,
request a summons.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.